/Our Team
Our Team 2024-04-10T17:10:15+00:00

Council members

Huan Ni Director General  Master of Arts in Development, Cambridge University
Ningjun Huang Ph.D. Shanghai Beidou Jiao Tong University New Energy Automobile Service Co., Ltd.  General Manager
Xun Wu Teacher Experimental Primary School Affiliated to Shanghai Jiao Tong University Scientific Office in teaching and research
Lingchun Meng Teacher School of Continuing Education, Shanghai Jiao Tong University  Office Director
Kui Lu Teacher School of Ecological and Environmental Sciences, East China Normal University  Deputy Party Secretary


Executive Team

Huan Ni Acting Secretary General Master of Arts in Development, Cambridge University
Nannan Xie Deputy Secretary General Master of Social Work, East China University of Science and Technology
Marie Xu Finance & Administrative Director Bachelor of Management in Business Administration, Fudan University
Xiajing Sheng Communication Officer Bachelor of Arts in Chinese Linguistic Literature, East China Normal University
Wenzhu Gong Youth Project Director Bachelor of Law in International Relations, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
Yajie Mo Program Officer Bachelor of Biological Engineering, Inner Mongolia University of Technology
Xiaohong Huang Finance & Administrative Specialist